cats, flowers and I :-)

Gallery

Easter has gone and we are still waiting for Spring! But today it was not raining so we could spend some time in the garden and Alessio (did I ever introduce him?) took some pictures of flowers and cats.

At the Borgo I bought some camellias and they are finally flourishing:

005007  006 

 

 

 

 

 

Our neighborough has a beautiful magnolia (well, I think it is a magnolia..):

016 017

 

and what about two of our wonderful cats?

011 008

and, last but not least, this is me! 😀

022

 

Leave a Reply

