oh oh!

Gallery

I haven’t been writing for a long time… but it doesn’t mean that there was nothing to tell!
It only means that I had no time to sit, relax and write… 😦
This tourist season has been really busy: I have been working as a Local guide in Lucca, I ran the B&B with my family, my son Iacopo got his driving license and so I said goodbye to my little car, our 6 cats are wealthy and Lucca is amazing as usual!
I also definitively decided not to change (at the moment..) the colour of my hair so I keep them white as Mother Nature set and you can see how I look like now:

anto-07-2016

see you soon in Lucca! 🙂

Leave a Reply

